» » Art & Ransom - We Couldn't Even Believe What We Saw
full-dateMP3 1518 mb. | FLAC 1777 mb. | WMA: 1560 mb.
Pop

Art & Ransom - We Couldn't Even Believe What We Saw

Art & Ransom - We Couldn't Even Believe What We Saw

Singer: Art & Ransom
Title: We Couldn't Even Believe What We Saw
Country: US
Released: 2007
Style: Indie Pop
Rating: 4.1 ☆
Votes: 955 ⛹
Other formats: ASF VQF VOX RA WAV APE MOD

Tracklist

1 Outside Folks
2 We Couldn't Even Believe What We Saw
3 Pope Of The City
4 Rain Go Away
5 Authoritarian
6 Bird
7 Interlude (Echoes)
8 This Is Not What They Meant By Sacrafice
9 Burning Pages, Not Books
10 Last Dance At Ground Zero
11 Beggars Have It Better

Notes

Eccentric, literate, indie pop in the vein of The Decemberists and The New Pornographers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 666449515026
[/comments]
2018 © FLAC-up.com
All rights reserved